• Banner 04

Our Mission

To support gut health in all species while improving performance and reducing antibiotic usage

Our Vision

To provide technology to feed Africa efficiently

Pillars of growth

Relationship; through understanding the customer’s individual needs and tailored solution we build long term relationships

Reliability; through the quality of products and services we build reliability

Trust; through our knowledge, passion and results we build trust


Meet Our Team

Customer Relations

Reana van Schalkwyk

Reana van Schalkwyk

Creditors & Admin

reanav@vitam.co.za
+27 12 665 5245

Elmarié Hess

Elmarié Hess

Orders & Distribution

elmarieh@vitam.co.za
+27 12 665 5245

Monique R Nixon

Monique R Nixon

Accountant

moniquen@vitam.co.za
+27 83 450 2841

Technical Support and Marketing

Paul Teague

Paul Teague

Technical Service Manager – KZN

pault@vitam.co.za
+27 72 947 2209

Thinus Gouws

Thinus Gouws

Technical Service Manager – Mpumalanga & Limpopo

thinusg@vitam.co.za
+27 82 323 4424

Mariska Bartlett

Mariska Bartlett

Technical Service Manager – Western Cape

mariskab@vitam.co.za
+27 82 319 7716

Wimpie Lambrecht

Wimpie Lambrecht

Technical Service Manager – North West & Free State

wimpie@vitam.co.za
+27 82 779 8326

Hermann van der Westhuizen

Hermann van der Westhuizen

Monogastric Development Manager

hermannw@vitam.co.za
+27 82 356 7022

Adél Cronje

Adél Cronje

Marketing and Sales
Co-Ordinator

adelc@vitam.co.za
+27 79 367 3019

Vacant

Vacant

Ruminant Development Manager

Management

Colin Bellew

Colin Bellew

Managing Director

colinb@vitam.co.za
+27 82 888 0646

Renier Zietsman

Renier Zietsman

General Manager

renierz@vitam.co.za
+27 81 312 3851