• Banner 04

Our Vision

Nourishing Africa

Our Mission

To reduce Anti-biotic usage by providing Natural Solutions for Livestock

Pillars of growth

Relationship; through understanding the customer’s individual needs and tailored solution we build long term relationships
Reliability; through the quality of products and services we build reliability
Trust; through our knowledge, passion and results we build trust


Meet Our Team

Customer Relations

Reana van Schalkwyk

Reana van Schalkwyk

Creditors & Admin

reanav@vitam.co.za
+27 12 665 5245

Elmarié Hess

Elmarié Hess

Orders & Distribution

elmarieh@vitam.co.za
+27 12 665 5245

Monique R Nixon

Monique R Nixon

Finance Department

moniquen@vitam.co.za
+27 83 450 2841

Technical Support and Marketing

Vacant

Sonya Malan

Technical Service Manager – KZN

sonyam@vitam.co.za
+27 71 640 5566

Thinus Gouws

Thinus Gouws

Technical Service Manager – Mpumalanga & Limpopo

thinusg@vitam.co.za
+27 82 323 4424

Vacant

Vacant

Technical Service Manager – Western Cape

 

Wimpie Lambrecht

Wimpie Lambrecht

Technical Service Manager – North West & Free State

wimpie@vitam.co.za
+27 82 779 8326

Hermann van der Westhuizen

Hermann van der Westhuizen

Monogastric Development Manager

hermannw@vitam.co.za
+27 82 356 7022

Adél Cronje

Adél Cronje

Marketing and Sales
Co-Ordinator

adelc@vitam.co.za
+27 79 367 3019

Vacant

Vacant

Ruminant Development Manager

Management

 

Colin Bellew

Colin Bellew

Managing Director

colinb@vitam.co.za
+27 82 888 0646

Renier Zietsman

Renier Zietsman

General Manager

renierz@vitam.co.za
+27 81 312 3851