• Banner 04

Our Vision

Nourishing Africa

Our Mission

Optimizing productivity in food protein production through effective science in a sustainable way

Pillars of growth

Relationship; through understanding the customer’s individual needs and tailored solution we build long term relationships Reliability; through the quality of products and services we build reliability Trust; through our knowledge, passion and results we build trust

Meet Our Team

Client Relations

Vacant

Tania Grobler

Supply Chain Manager

taniag@vitam.co.za +27 12 665 5245
Monique R Nixon

Monique R Nixon

Finance Department

moniquen@vitam.co.za +27 12 665 5245

Technical Support and Marketing

Vacant

Benno Stevens

Technical Service Manager – Gauteng, Freestate & Northwest

http://bennos@vitam.co.za +27 71 354 6624
Thinus Gouws

Thinus Gouws

Silage Development Manager

thinusg@vitam.co.za +27 82 323 4424
Vacant

Mikail Greyling

Technical Service Manager – Gauteng, Limpopo & Mpumalanga

mikailg@vitam.co.za +27 72 843 1616
Wimpie Lambrecht

Wimpie Lambrecht

National Sales Manager

wimpie@vitam.co.za +27 82 779 8326
Hermann van der Westhuizen

Hermann van der Westhuizen

Monogastric Development Manager

hermannw@vitam.co.za +27 82 356 7022
Adél Cronje

Adél Cronje

Marketing and Sales Co-Ordinator

adelc@vitam.co.za +27 79 367 3019
Vacant

Caitlyn de Vos

Assistant Ruminant Development Manager

http://caitlynv@vitam.co.za +27 84 549 9920

 Management

Colin Bellew

Colin Bellew

Managing Director

Renier Zietsman

Renier Zietsman

General Manager