Meet Our Team

OUR VISION

Nourishing Africa

OUR MISSION

Optimizing productivity in food protein production through effective science in a sustainable way.

PILLARS OF GROWTH

Relationship; through understanding the customer’s individual needs and tailored solution we build long term relationships

Reliability; through the quality of products and services we build reliability

Trust; through our knowledge, passion and results we build

 

Client Relations









Tania
Grobler

Supply Chain Manager taniag@vitam.co.za
+27 12 665 5245









Monique R Nixon

Internal Accountant moniquen@vitam.co.za
+27 12 665 5245









Adel
Cronje

Client Liaison and Marketing adel@vitam.co.za
+27 12 665 5245









Nedene Lombaard

Customer Service Coordinator Nedene@Vitam.co.za
+27 12 665 5245

Portfolio Managers









Wimpie
Lambrecht

National Sales Manager wimpie@vitam.co.za
+27 82 779 8326









Thinus
Gouws

Silage Development Manager thinusg@vitam.co.za
+27 82 323 4424









Marthie
Nickols

Poultry Development Manager marthie@Vitam.co.za
+27 12 665 5245










Mikail
Greyling

Swine Development Manager
mikailg@vitam.co.za
+27 72 843 1616










Caitlyn
de Vos

Ruminant Development Manager
caitlynv@vitam.co.za
+27 84 549 9920

Technical Service Managers











Benno
Stevens

Freestate & Northwest
bennos@vitam.co.za
+27 71 354 6624











Andries
Kruger

Eastern Cape
andriesk@vitam.co.za
+27 76 890 7867











Jos
Malherbe

Western & Southern Cape
jos@vitam.co.za
083 289 5677

Management









Colin
Bellew

Managing Director









Renier
Zietsman

General Manager